anne murray centre
anne murray centre spacer


Current Release
Signature Series
Dawn Langstroth



Books and Sheet Music
Subtotal: 0
View Cart
anne murray centre spacer
"These are all albums that I thought were gone forever. I didn’t think they would ever show up on CD, but they are and I couldn’t be more pleased."

Each of the 10 volumes of "The Signature Series" contains two Anne Murray studio albums on one CD. All tracks have been reproduced in their original LP sequence. Recorded from 1969 to 1987, they have been digitally re-mastered from original sources and have been restored using Sonic Solution’s No-NOISE. Each volume includes a full colour booklet, featuring rare personal and career highlight photos selected by Anne.
Click on item photo for more information.
 Product List
Signature Series Vol.. 10
Price $20.00

Signature Series Vol. 10: Something To Talk About / Harmony (Double CD)

SOMETHING TO TALK ABOUT (Originally Released in 1986)



  • Now And Forever (You And Me)
  • Who's Leaving Who
  • My Life's A Dance
  • Call Us Fools
  • On and On
  • Heartaches
  • Reach For Me
  • When You're Gone
  • You Never Know
  • Gotcha

HARMONY (Originally Released in 1987)

  • Are You Still In Love With Me
  • Anyone Can Do The Heartbreak
  • The Great Divide
  • Tonight (I Want To Be In Love)
  • Perfect Strangers (with Doug Mallory)
  • Give Me Your Love
  • It Happens All The Time
  • Harmony
  • Natural Love
  • Without You
anne murray centre spacer
             Login | Register

             Would you like to keep informed about upcoming events?
             Click Register, we'd love to have you as part of our members group!

Website by: Alavri Web Design