anne murray centre
anne murray centre spacer


Current Release
Signature Series
Dawn Langstroth



Books and Sheet Music
Subtotal: 0
View Cart
anne murray centre spacer
"These are all albums that I thought were gone forever. I didn’t think they would ever show up on CD, but they are and I couldn’t be more pleased."

Each of the 10 volumes of "The Signature Series" contains two Anne Murray studio albums on one CD. All tracks have been reproduced in their original LP sequence. Recorded from 1969 to 1987, they have been digitally re-mastered from original sources and have been restored using Sonic Solution’s No-NOISE. Each volume includes a full colour booklet, featuring rare personal and career highlight photos selected by Anne.
Click on item photo for more information.
 Product List
Signature Series Vol. 8
Price $20.00

Signature Series Vol. 8: Where Do You Go When You Dream / The Hottest Night Of The Year (Double CD)

WHERE DO YOU GO WHEN YOU DREAM (Originally released in 1981)



  • Blessed Are The Believers
  • Should've Been Easy
  • If A Heart Must Be Broken
  • Bitter They Are
  • It's All I Can Do
  • We Don't Have To Hold Out
  • Another Sleepless Night
  • Where Do You Go When You Dream
  • Call Me With The News
  • Only Love

THE HOTTEST NIGHT OF THE YEAR (Originally released in 1982)

  • The Hottest Night of The Year
  • Fallin' In Love (Fallin' Apart)
  • Somebody's Always Saying Goodbye
  • Easy Does It
  • Hey! Baby!
  • Ain't No Way To Rise Above (Fallin' In Love)
  • Heart On The Line
  • They Don't Call It Magic For Nothing
  • That'll Keep Me Dreamin'
  • Song For The Mira
anne murray centre spacer
             Login | Register

             Would you like to keep informed about upcoming events?
             Click Register, we'd love to have you as part of our members group!

Website by: Alavri Web Design