anne murray centre
anne murray centre spacer


Current Release
Signature Series
Dawn Langstroth



Books and Sheet Music
Subtotal: 0
View Cart
anne murray centre spacer

click on a product for more information
 Product List
What a Wonderful World
Item code 13
Price $25.00

What a Wonderful World (26 Inspirational Classics)
Released: 1999

Disc 1

  • Lord I Hope This Day Is Good
  • Amazing Grace
  • Lean On Me
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee/Take My Hand Lord Jesus
  • Let It Be
  • Softly And Tenderly
  • Let There Be Love
  • I Believe In You
  • It Is No Secret
  • What A Wonderful World
  • Peace In The Valley
  • The Other Side
  • The Old Rugged Cross

Disc 2

  • I Can See Clearly
  • In The Garden
  • You've Got A Friend
  • Whispering Hope
  • Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Song of Bernadette
  • Elijah
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • If You See My Savior
  • Jacob's Ladder
  • Nearer My God To Thee
  • The Lord's Prayer


anne murray centre spacer
             Login | Register

             Would you like to keep informed about upcoming events?
             Click Register, we'd love to have you as part of our members group!

Website by: Alavri Web Design