anne murray centre
anne murray centre spacer


Current Release
Signature Series
Dawn Langstroth



Books and Sheet Music
Subtotal: 0
View Cart
anne murray centre spacer

click on a product for more information
 Product List
Country Croonin
Item code 103
Price $21.00

Country Croonin' (30 Timeless Country Classics)
Released: 2002

  • Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
  • End Of The World
  • Oh Lonesome Me
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • Me And Bobby McGee
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Let It Be Me
  • Singing The Blues
  • I Really Don't Want To Know
  • A Fool Such As I (Now And Then)
  • Always On My Mind
  • ('Til) I Kissed You
  • Loving Arms
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight
  • Make The World Go Away
  • Anytime
  • You Don't Know Me
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Vaya Con Dios
  • You Don't Know Me
  • Take These Chains From My Heart
  • For The Good Times
  • Sea Of Heartbreak
  • She'll Have To Go
  • I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)/ I'm A Fool To Care
  • Blue, Blue Day
  • That's The Way Love Goes
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • Tennessee Waltz


anne murray centre spacer
             Login | Register

             Would you like to keep informed about upcoming events?
             Click Register, we'd love to have you as part of our members group!

Website by: Alavri Web Design